What Would You Do if You Could Do Anything?

Chris Lowry
4 min readAug 13, 2022

I’m obsessed with small business and local owned.

Sure, some of the big chains are great.

Well, not really great, but good.

Good enough that they feel great, even though they aren’t.

I think about how to make small businesses more successful, and I think about how to grow my business.

The “Media” company.

It’s simple.

Talk on video about every single thing I like.

Simple.

Not easy.

Because like a lot of folks, I’m not as patient as I want to be.

I suffer a lot from the “want it now” as opposed to building up a Tribe over a few years.

Because I built a tribe already, around fiction.

Not all of them are interested in urban planning or using social media to save tiny towns.

Not many of them care about chasing the perfect cheeseburger, or trying out Mamaw’s secret recipes.

So I need a new or more Tribe.

One wrapped around entrepreneurship and business ideas.

Because I have hundreds of them.

--

--

Chris Lowry

Author at https://payhip.com/ChrisLowryBooks Runner writing books both fiction and non fiction, crypto investor, real estate and urban renewal.